formerly Southern Tier Hospice and Palliative Care

607.962.3100

Senior Management Team

  • "Our family would like to thank everyone involved in my husband's care. You helped us to fulfill his final wish and make his final journey from home. You are all amazing and special; you took great care of him as well as his family."

  • "Your caring staff is so valuable to families during critical times. Your support is very comforting and appreciated. We are truly grateful."

  • "We were blessed with the loving care you gave our Dad. The nurse was great and treated him like he was part of her family. We are forever grateful for all of you. Thank you."

  • "To the Hospice folks, words cannot express our thanks and appreciation for your tender touch and loving professionalism during our Dad's illness. We will always remember our nurse's expert skills and abilities as well as her personal touch. "

  • "We want to thank everyone who cared for our Mother. Everyone was so nice and caring and went over and beyond what we could have hoped for. Thank you all."

Robin Stawasz, LMSW
Interim Administrator; Director of Innovation & Advocacy
607.962.4100, ext. 152
StawaszR@CareFirstNY.org 

R. Thomas Abderhalden, MD
Palliative Care Medical Director

Dayakar Reddy, MD
Hospice Medical Director

Stacey Lee
Chief Financial Officer
607.962.4100, ext. 179
LeeS@CareFirstNY.org

Patience Wulf, BSN, RN,CHPN
Director of Patient Care
607.962.4100, ext. 182
WulfP@CareFirstNY.org

Tali Sutton
Director of Human Resources
607.962.4100, ext. 176
SuttonT@CareFirstNY.org

Terri Houghton,  RN
Interim Director of Quality and Compliance
607.962.4100, ext. 119
HoughtonT@CareFirstNY.org

Chelsea Ambrose, LMSW CT ACHP-SW                                                                                                                                    Director of Counseling Services and Collaborative Services
607.962.4100, ext. 145
AmbroseC@CareFirstNY.org

 

Dan Denunzio                                                             Director of Information Technology
607.962.4100, ext. 154
DenunzioD@CareFirstNY.org

Mary Mosteller
Director of Development & Public Relations
607.962.4100, ext. 142
MostellerM@CareFirstNY.org

Charlene Scotchmer
Director of Administrative Operations & Mission Engagement
607.962.4100, ext. 135
ScotchmerC@CareFirstNY.org

Stay Connected

3805 Meads Creek Road • Painted Post, NY 14870-9509 •P: 607.962.3100 •T: 800.734.1570 •F: 607.962.4300
www.CareFirstNY.org info@CareFirstNY.org